Board of Governors

Executive Committee

Rev. Dr. Edwin A. Gbelly (General Superintendent,AGL), Chairman
Rev. Dr. Abenda F. Tamba (Assistant General Superintendent, AGL), Co-Chair
Rev. Dr. Jimmy B. Kuoh, PhD, LAGBC President and Secretary to the Board


Bishop Julius Doe (General Overseer, Fellowship of Christian Assemblies)
Bishop Sydney B. Thomas (Bishop, Victory Outreach International)
Rev. Emmanuel K. Zabay (General Secretary, Assemblies of God, Liberia)
Rev. Eric B. Targbeh (General Treasurer, Assemblies of God, Liberia)
Rev. David T. Gowle (National Advisor, Assemblies of God, Liberia)
Pst. Ruth N. W. Kwabo
All District Superintendents of the Assemblies of God, Liberia